Skip to main content
Due to Governor Northam's current order for Virginia to be in Stage 2 of COVID-19 recovery, City of Franklin city hall is now open to the public with social distancing required and masks strongly encouraged. Please reserve the hours between 8:30am to 9:30am for those citizens over the age of 65 and those with compromised immune systems.

Public Works Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone
Russ Pace Director of Public Works rpace@franklinva.com (757) 562-8562
Chad Edwards Deputy Director cedwards@franklinva.com (757) 562-8563
Lin Darden General Services Superintendent ldarden@franklinva.com (757) 562-8603
Steve Watson Utility Superintendent swatson@franklinva.com (757) 562-8542
Darlene Wilkerson Administrative Assistant dwilkerson@franklinva.com (757) 562-8564
Jeff Noia Water Operator jnoia@franklinva.com (757) 562-8542
Charles Butler Garage Supervisor cbutler@franklinva.com (757) 562-8572