Skip to main content
Due to the current COVID-19 outbreak, Governor Northam announced on Monday 3/24/20 that all Virginia schools will be closed for the remainder of the school year which includes Franklin City Public Schools. Also, all city buildings will be closed to the public until further notice. Governor Northam announced on March 30,2020, a stay at home order for Virginia residents effective immediately..

Public Works Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone
Russ Pace Director of Public Works rpace@franklinva.com (757) 562-8562
Chad Edwards Deputy Director cedwards@franklinva.com (757) 562-8563
Lin Darden General Services Superintendent ldarden@franklinva.com (757) 562-8603
Steve Watson Utility Superintendent swatson@franklinva.com (757) 562-8542
Darlene Wilkerson Administrative Assistant dwilkerson@franklinva.com (757) 562-8564
Jeff Noia Water Operator jnoia@franklinva.com (757) 562-8542
Charles Butler Garage Supervisor cbutler@franklinva.com (757) 562-8572