Skip to main content
Due to the current COVID-19 outbreak, Governor Northam announced on Monday 3/24/20 that all Virginia schools will be closed for the remainder of the school year which includes Franklin City Public Schools. Also, all city buildings will be closed to the public until further notice. Governor Northam announced on March 30,2020, a stay at home order for Virginia residents effective immediately..

Meet the Staff

Chief of Emergency Services

Vernie Francis 

vfrancis@franklinva.com

 

Deputy Chief of Emergency Services

Gerald Griffith 

ggriffith@franklinva.com

 

Captain                                                               Captain                                          

Terry Bolton                                                       Timothy Dunn

tbolton@franklinva.com                                 tdunn@franklinva.com

 

Captain

Richard Grizzard 

rgrizzard@franklinva.com

 

Lieutenant                                                          Lieutenant

Seth Edwards                                                     Warren Story

sedwards@franklinva.com                              wstory@franklinva.com

 

Lieutenant

Wendall Lowe 

wlowe@franklinva.com