Skip to main content
Due to Governor Northam's current order for Virginia to be in Stage 3 of COVID-19 recovery, City of Franklin city hall is now open to the public with social distancing and masks required. Please reserve the hours between 8:30am to 9:30am for those citizens over the age of 65 and those with compromised immune systems.

Meet the Staff

Chief of Emergency Services

Vernie Francis 

vfrancis@franklinva.com

 

Deputy Chief of Emergency Services

Gerald Griffith 

ggriffith@franklinva.com

 

Captain                                                               Captain                                          

Terry Bolton                                                       Timothy Dunn

tbolton@franklinva.com                                 tdunn@franklinva.com

 

Captain

Richard Grizzard 

rgrizzard@franklinva.com

 

Lieutenant                                                          Lieutenant

Seth Edwards                                                     Warren Story

sedwards@franklinva.com                              wstory@franklinva.com

 

Lieutenant

Wendall Lowe 

wlowe@franklinva.com