Skip to main content

Meet the Staff

Chief of Emergency Services

Vernie Francis 

vfrancis@franklinva.com

 

Deputy Chief of Emergency Services

Gerald Griffith 

ggriffith@franklinva.com

 

Captain                                                               Captain                                          

Terry Bolton                                                       Timothy Dunn

tbolton@franklinva.com                                 tdunn@franklinva.com

 

 

Lieutenant                                                          Lieutenant

Seth Edwards                                                     Warren Story

sedwards@franklinva.com                              wstory@franklinva.com