Skip to main content

Public Works Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone
Russ Pace Director of Public Works rpace@franklinva.com (757) 562-8562
Chad Edwards Deputy Director cedwards@franklinva.com (757) 562-8563
Lin Darden General Services Superintendent ldarden@franklinva.com (757) 562-8603
Steve Watson Utility Superintendent swatson@franklinva.com (757) 562-8542
Darlene Wilkerson Administrative Assistant dwilkerson@franklinva.com (757) 562-8564
Jimmy Gray Airport Manager jgray@franklinva.com (757) 562-8764
Jeff Noia Water Operator jnoia@franklinva.com (757) 562-8542
Courtney Blunt Utility Repair Supervisor cblunt@franklinva.com (757) 562-8542
Charles Butler Garage Supervisor cbutler@franklinva.com (757) 562-8572
Donnie Cagle WWTP Manager dcagle@franklinva.com (757) 562-8551
Henri Porter ROW Maintenance Supervisor hporter@franklinva.com (757) 562-8564
Leonard Bradshaw Street Maintenance Supervisor lbradshaw@franklinva.com (757) 562-8564
Mike Evans Building Maintenance mikee@franklinva.com (757) 562-8564