FSEDI Board of Directors Terms of Elected Officers

- Terms: As specified in the articles of incorporation, two of the initial directors shall serve for three • years, two shall serve for two years, and one shall serve for one year ending on June 30 of the year set forth beside the name of each director, as follows:
 - 1-yr, E. Warren Beale, Jr., (Franklin-Southampton Chamber of Commerce), 2007 ٠
 - ♦ 3-yr, Felicia W. Blow, (Franklin City Council), 2009
 - ◆ 2-yr, Harriet Bain Duck, (Franklin-Southampton Futures), 2008
 - ♦ 2-yr, William A. Peak, (Local Foundations), 2008
 - ♦ 3-yr, C. Harrell Turner, (Southampton County Board of Supervisors), 2009
- Election: With the exception of the initial directors named in the articles of incorporation, directors • shall be elected by the Board of Directors of the Corporation. Each director shall be elected for a term of three (3) years and may succeed themselves. Current terms are as follows:

D'insistent	Initial Term	De clastica Dete	New Term
Director	Ending Date	Re-election Date	Ending Date
Marshall Rabil	June 2025	June 2025	
Treasurer			
Meghan Councill (Chair)	June 2027	June 2024	
City of Franklin	June 2027	June 2024	
Bobby Pope (Secretary)	June 2027	June 2023	
County			
Prion Hadgeneth (Vice Chair) June 2025		Elected June 2011	June 2014
Brian Hedgepeth (Vice-Chair) June 2025 Camp Foundation			
		Re-elected June 2014	June 2017
		Re-elected June 2017	June 2020
		Re-elected June 2020	June 2023
		Re-elected June 2024	June 2025
Will Holt	June 2026	Elected 2023	
Chamber	June 2020	Licetta 2025	
Chambel			