

The Cities of Chesapeake, Franklin, Hampton, Newport News, Norfolk, Portsmouth, Poquoson, Suffolk, Virginia Beach, and Williamsburg.

The Counties of Isle of Wight, James City, Southampton, Surry and York.

The Towns of Boykins, Branchville, Capron, Claremont, Courtland, Ivor, Newsoms, Smithfield, Windsor, and Dendron.

NOTICE OF VIRTUAL PUBLIC MEETING

HAMPTON ROADS HAZARD MITIGATION PLAN UPDATE

Learn about the Hazard Identification and Risk Assessment conducted as part of this planning process.

PUBLIC ZOOM MEETING, JULY 29, 2021, 5PM: REGISTER AT HTTPS://Us06WEB.ZOOM.US/WEBINAR/REGISTER/WN_XQGSYLVPRBG9EHE8GX00BW

For More Information Visit: https://www.hrpdcva.gov/departments/emergency-management/2022-hampton-roads-hazard-mitigation-plan Or Contact: HRPDC Emergency Management Department (757) 420-8300

The HRPDC will strive to provide reasonable accommodations and services for persons who require special assistance to participate in this public involvement opportunity. Contact John Sadler, Regional Emergency Management Administrator, at (757) 420-8300 for more information.